Who can I talk to for some help getting started?

Most of our committee members either race or are involved in a team. Contact details for our committee members are as follows:-

Management Committee 2019-2020

President               Simon Ham              president@sekqld.com

Vice President      Ange Jesse                vicepresident@sekqld.com
Jr Vice President  Mark Keilar             juniorvicepresident@sekqld.com
Secretary                Matt Neil                 secretary@sekqld.com
Assist Secretary    Dan Nystrom          memberships@sekqld.com
Treasurer              Kerrie Anderson    treasurer@sekqld.com

Technical Committee 2019-2020

Lead Tech             Mark Keilar              tech@sekqld.com
Tech Assistant      Chris Anderson       tech@sekqld.com