Who can I talk to for some help getting started?

Most of our committee members either race or are involved in a team. Contact details for our committee members are as follows:-

Management Committee 2022

President:    Simon Ham
Vice President:    Mark D’arcy
Treasurer:    Inez Kalisperis
Secretary:    Aaron DeLuca
Enduro Rep:    Kevin Johnston
F100 Rep:    Andrew Farlow
Genl Member:   Simon Rathbone

We are contactable via email: sekqueensland@gmail.com
If you would like to discuss anything further with us, please leave your contact details via email and one of the SEK QLD team will call you back.

Alternitively you can contact us via our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/sekqld
Or join in on the private teams / Driver discussion group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/136681646524592

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google